The Bluegrass Banjo

The Bluegrass Banjo
Item# GD60
Availability: Usually ships in 2-3 business days

Product Description

Uses the arrangements of J. D. Crowe's solos, Greg Davis teaches you nine tunes. Includes "Come Back Little Darlin', "Blue Ridge Cabin Home," "Molly and Tenbrooks, " and "Head Over Heels." You'll learn the Scruggs-Osburn-Crowe approach to soloing. Easy to use and follow. Free instructional booklet included.